Staff Information

Photo
Name
Title
Email
Abhik Chatterji
9th Grade Teacher
achatterji@gchs.nyc
Alex Romero
Technology Coordinator
aromero@gchs.nyc
Amanda Morris
12th Grade Teacher
amorris@gchs.nyc
Amy Pavlik
9th Grade Teacher
apavlik@gchs.nyc
Angel Soto
12th Grade Teacher
asoto@gchs.nyc
Ann Katsihtis
9th Grade Teacher
akatsihtis@gchs.nyc
Annie Heller
Assistant Principal
aheller@gchs.nyc
Arlene Jerez
School Psychologist Intern
ajerez@gchs.nyc
Autumn Edwards
10th Grade Teacher
aedwards@gchs.nyc
CJ Evoh
11th Grade Teacher
cevoh@gchs.nyc
Candice Mohr
11th Grade Counselor
cmohr@gchs.nyc
Catherine Wong
Purchasing Secretary
cwong@gchs.nyc
Collins Akonu
10th Grade Counselor
cakonu@gchs.nyc
David Liu
Principal
dliu@gchs.nyc
Denise Mangione
CAASS
dmangione@gchs.nyc
Diego Valencia
Director of Operations
dvalencia@gchs.nyc
Ebonie Raphael
Speech Teacher
eraphael@gchs.nyc
Edrena Capers
Safety
ecapers@gchs.nyc
Edwin Cruz
12th Grade Teacher
ecruz@gchs.nyc
Giancarlo Vargas
9th Grade Teacher
gvargas@gchs.nyc
Gizette Franqui
Payroll Secretary
gfranqui@gchs.nyc
Gloria Vazquez
DC 37 Paraprofessional
gvazquez@gchs.nyc
Heather Gil
11th Grade Teacher
hgil@gchs.nyc
Heather Gil
Teacher
hgil@gchs.nyc
Howard Burnett
9th Grade Teacher
hburnett@gchs.nyc
James Mohr
Dean, Campus Athletic Director, Virtual PE
jmohr@gchs.nyc
Jeffrey Williams
Paraprofessional
jwilliams@gchs.nyc
Jessica Jackson
Paraprofessional
jjackson2@gchs.nyc
Joannie Depool
School Social Worker
jdepool@gchs.nyc
John Young
9th Grade Teacher
jyoung@gchs.nyc
Jollana Gilham
10th Grade Teacher
jgilham@gchs.nyc
Juan Benitez
Community Safety Coordinator
jbenitez@gchs.nyc
Karina Hain
11th Grade Teacher
kharin@gchs.nyc
Kavon Lewis
In person PE
klewis@gchs.nyc
Kristina St. Pierre
10th Grade Teacher
kstpierre@gchs.nyc
Kristy Lebron
12th Grade Counselor
klebron@gchs.nyc
Lisette Pacheco
Parent Coordinator
lpacheco@gchs.nyc
Magdelena Pena
11th Grade Teacher
mpena@gchs.nyc
Mike James
9th Grade Teacher
Mjames@gchs.nyc
Milos Marinovich
11th Grade Teacher
mmarinovich@gchs.nyc
Nadhilis Rojas
School Psychologist
nrojas@gchs.nyc
Niove Theoharides
10th Grade Teacher
ntheoharides@gchs.nyc
Raul Vazquez
12th Grade Teacher
rvazquez@gchs.nyc
Robert Garber
11th Grade Teacher
rgarber@gchs.nyc
Robert McCarthy
11th/12th Pod Teacher
rmccarthy@gchs.nyc
Roshanya Guzman
12th Grade Teacher
rguzman@gchs.nyc
Samantha Mezzina
9th Grade Teacher
smezzina@gchs.nyc
Socrates Delrosario
10th Grade Teacher
sdelrosario@gchs.nyc
Tammi Butler
9th Grade Teacher
tbutler@gchs.nyc
Timothy Torres
10th Grade Teacher
ttorres@gchs.nyc
Victoria Cipollaro
DC 37 Paraprofessional - Records
vcipollaro@gchs.nyc
Vincent Cueva
12th Grade Teacher
vcueva@gchs.nyc
Wanda Linares
9th Grade Teacher
wlinares@gchs.nyc