Staff Information

Photo
Name
Title
Department
Email
Doe Email
Christine Ghaznawi
Assistant Principal
Administration
cghaznawi@gchs.nyc
cghaznawi@schools.nyc.gov
Annie Heller
Assistant Principal
Administration
aheller@gchs.nyc
aheller@schools.nyc.gov
Cecilee Rauner
Assistant Principal
Administration
crauner@gchs.nyc
crauner@schools.nyc.gov
David Liu
Principal
Administration
dliu@gchs.nyc
dliu2@gchs.nyc
Diego Valencia
Director of Operations
Administration
dvalencia@gchs.nyc
dvalencia2@schools.nyc.gov
Samuel Melendez
10th Grade Teacher
Art Technology
smelendez@gchs.nyc
Juan Benitez
Community Safety Coordinator
Coordinators
jbenitez@gchs.nyc
jbenitez@schools.nyc.gov
Lisette Pacheco
Parent Coordinator
Coordinators
lpacheco@gchs.nyc
lpacheco@schools.nyc.gov
Alex Romero
Technology Coordinator
Coordinators
aromero@gchs.nyc
aromero8@schools.nyc.gov
Ebonie Raphael
Speech Teacher
Coordinators
eraphael@gchs.nyc
eraphael@schools.nyc.gov
Jessica Jackson
Paraprofessional
District 75 Inclusion
jjackson2@gchs.nyc
jjackson10@schools.nyc.gov
Lisandra Rivero
Paraprofessional
District 75 Inclusion
lrivero@gchs.nyc
lrivero@schools.nyc.gov
Fatima Joye
Paraprofessional
District 75 Inclusion
fwilson@gchs.nyc
fjoye@schools.nyc.gov
Marcus Jones
10th Pod Teacher
District 75 Inclusion
mjones@gchs.nyc
mjones90@schools.nyc.gov
Jeffrey Williams
Paraprofessional
District 75 Inclusion
jwilliams@gchs.nyc
jwilliams141@schools.nyc.gov
Robert McCarthy
11th/12th Pod Teacher
District 75 Inclusion
rmccarthy@gchs.nyc
rmccarthy4@schools.nyc.gov
Cynthia Morales
9th Grade Pod Teacher
District 75 Inclusion
cmorales@gchs.nyc
cserrano19@schools.nyc.gov
Kirsha Dillon
10th Grade Teacher
Earth Science
kdillon@gchs.nyc
kdillon2@schools.nyc.gov
Kristina St. Pierre
10th Grade Teacher
English
kstpierre@gchs.nyc
kstpierre2@schools.nyc.gov
Tammi Butler
9th Grade Teacher
English
tbutler@gchs.nyc
tbutler4@schools.nyc.gov
Milos Marinovich
11th Grade Teacher
English
mmarinovich@gchs.nyc
mmarinovich@schools.nyc.gov
Vincent Cueva
12th Grade Teacher
English as a New Language
vcueva@gchs.nyc
vcueva@schools.nyc.gov
Niove Theoharides
10th Grade Teacher
English as a New Language
ntheoharides@gchs.nyc
ntheoharides@schools.nyc.gov
Wanda Linares
9th Grade Teacher
English as a New Language
wlinares@gchs.nyc
wlinares@schools.nyc.gov
Brendan McDonough
11th Grade Teacher
English as a New Language
bmcdonough@gchs.nyc
bmcdonough2@schools.nyc.gov
Collins Akonu
10th Grade Counselor
Guidance
cakonu@gchs.nyc
cakonu@schools.nyc.gov
Loren Fisher
9th Grade Counselor
Guidance
lfisher@gchs.nyc
lfisher5@schools.nyc.gov
Kristy Lebron
12th Grade Counselor
Guidance
klebron@gchs.nyc
klebron@schools.nyc.gov
Candice Mohr
11th Grade Counselor
Guidance
cmohr@gchs.nyc
cmohr2@schools.nyc.gov
Emilio Rosado
SAPIS Counselor
Guidance
erosado@gchs.nyc
erosado3@schools.nyc.gov
James Mohr
Dean, Campus Athletic Director, Virtual PE
Guidance
jmohr@gchs.nyc
jmohr2@schools.nyc.gov
Myriam Acevedo
11th Grade Teacher
Health
macevedo@gchs.nyc
macevad8@schools.nyc.gov
Marge Whitehead
Librarian
Librarian
mwhitehead@gchs.nyc
mwhitehead@schools.nyc.gohs
Samantha Mezzina
9th Grade Teacher
Living Environment
smezzina@gchs.nyc
smezzina@schools.nyc.gov
Robert Garber
11th Grade Teacher
Math
rgarber@gchs.nyc
rgarber4@schools.nyc.gov
Raul Vazquez
12th Grade Teacher
Math
rvazquez@gchs.nyc
rvazquez@schools.nyc.goc
Autumn Edwards
10th Grade Teacher
Math
aedwards@gchs.nyc
aedwards28@schools.nyc.gov
John Young
9th Grade Teacher
Math
jyoung@gchs.nyc
jyoung27@schools.nyc.gov
Rohilla Mazhar
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
rmazhar@gchs.nyc
rmazhar@gchs.nyc
Ariane Del Villar
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
adelvillar@gchs.nyc
adelvillar@gchs.nyc
Gwendolyn Coleman
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
gcoleman@gchs.nyc
gcoleman@gchs.nyc
Khaleda Khatun
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
kkhatun@gchs.nyc
kkhatun@gchs.nyc
Ann Katsihtis
9th Grade Teacher
Pod
akatsihtis@gchs.nyc
akatsih@schools.nyc.gov
Tricia McIntosh
11th Grade Teacher
Pod
tmcintosh@gchs.nyc
tmcintosh2@schools.nyc.gov
Angel Soto
12th Grade Teacher
Pod
asoto@gchs.nyc
asoto23@schools.nyc.gov
CJ Evoh
11th Grade Teacher
Pod
cevoh@gchs.nyc
cevoh@schools.nyc.gov
Jaymee Jackson
10th Grade Teacher
Pod
jjackson@gchs.nyc
jjackson57@schools.nyc.gov
Amanda Morris
12th Grade Teacher
Pod
amorris@gchs.nyc
jmorris8@schools.nyc.gov
Kavon Lewis
In person PE
Pod
klewis@gchs.nyc
klewis10@schools.nyc.gov
Socrates Delrosario
10th Grade Teacher
Pod
sdelrosario@gchs.nyc
sdelrosariojr@schools.nyc.gov
Amy Pavlik
9th Grade Teacher
Pod
apavlik@gchs.nyc
apavlik@schools.nyc.gov
Heather Gil
11th Grade Teacher
Pod
hgil@gchs.nyc
hgil3@schools.nyc.gov
Charles Kalinowski
12th Grade Teacher
Pod
ckalinowski@gchs.nyc
ckalino@schools.nyc.gov
Roshanya Guzman
12th Grade Teacher
Pod
rguzman@gchs.nyc
rguzman19@schools.nyc.gov
Nadhilis Rojas
School Psychologist
SBST
nrojas@gchs.nyc
nrojas2@schools.nyc.gov
Arlene Jerez
School Psychologist Intern
SBST
ajerez@gchs.nyc
Gloria Vazquez
DC 37 Paraprofessional
SBST
gvazquez@gchs.nyc
gvazquez2@schools.nyc.gov
Joanna Depool
School Social Worker
SBST
jdepool@gchs.nyc
jdepool@schools.nyc.gov
Victoria Cipollaro
DC 37 Paraprofessional - Records
SBST
vcipollaro@gchs.nyc
vcipollaro@schools.nyc.gov
Devon Simmons
Internship Assistant
School Aides
dsimmons@gchs.nyc
dsimmons16@schools.nyc.gov
Miguel Cisneros
Safety
School Aides
mcisneros@gchs.nyc
mcisneros3@schools.nyc.gov
Cassandra Bowman
Front Desk
School Aides
cbowman@gchs.nyc
cbowman5@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Mangione
CAASS
School Aides
dmangione@gchs.nyc
dmangione2@schools.nyc.gov
Edrena Capers
Safety
School Aides
ecapers@gchs.nyc
ecapers2@schools.nyc.gov
Gizette Franqui
Payroll Secretary
Secretaries
gfranqui@gchs.nyc
gfranqui@schools.nyc.gov
Catherine Wong
Purchasing Secretary
Secretaries
cwong@gchs.nyc
cwong17@schools.nyc.gov
Edwin Cruz
12th Grade Teacher
Social Studies
ecruz@gchs.nyc
ecruz7@schools.nyc.gov
Timothy Torres
10th Grade Teacher
Social Studies
ttorres@gchs.nyc
ttorres8@schools.nyc.gov
Abhik Chatterji
9th Grade Teacher
Social Studies
achatterji@gchs.nyc
achatterji@schools.nyc.gov
Jeffrey Stouffer
11th Grade Teacher
Social Studies
rstouffer@gchs.nyc
jstouffer@schools.nyc.gov
Giancarlo Vargas
9th Grade Teacher
Spanish
gvargas@gchs.nyc
gvargas10@schools.nyc.gov
Howard Burnett
9th Grade Teacher
Special Education
hburnett@gchs.nyc
hburnett@schools.nyc.gov
Yamiesha Bell
10th Grade Teacher
Special Education
ybell@gchs.nyc
ybell4@schools.nyc.gov
William Arriaga
12th Grade Teacher
Special Education
warriaga@gchs.nyc
warriaga@schools.nyc.gov
Jollana Gilham
10th Grade Teacher
Special Education
jgilham@gchs.nyc
jgilham@schools.nyc.gov
Heather Gil
Teacher
Special Education
hgil@gchs.nyc
Karina Hain
11th Grade Teacher
Special Education
kharin@gchs.nyc
khain@schools.nyc.gov
Mike James
9th Grade Teacher
Special Education
Mjames@gchs.nyc
mjames11@schools.nyc.gov
Magdelena Pena
11th Grade Teacher
Special Education / IEP Teacher
mpena@gchs.nyc
mpena21@schools.nyc.gov